Thank you for your interest in Angel On A Leash and therapy dogs.

Following is a list of organizations that train and certify handlers and their dogs, as well as a list of Angel On A Leash partner facilities.

Please take a moment to sign up for our mailing list. We will keep you informed as we establish partnerships with facilities in different cities. We hope to be in a facility in your area soon.


Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Eileen M. Clark, MSM, CCLS
Family Services Manager
Office: 414-337-7117
EClark@chw.org
Pet Partners® (formerly Delta Society)
Rachel Wright, Director of Programs
425-679-5506
425-679-5500
rachelw@petpartners.org
Hackensack University Medical Center - Hackensack, NJ
Catherine Dipasquale, MA.
Manager, Volunteer Services
(201) 996-3171
cdipasquale@humed.com
New Alternatives for Children – New York City
Barbara Babikian
845-234-0310
Glenbar@optonline.net
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York City
Jane Hedal-Siegel, Director of Volunteer Services
212-639-8623
hedalj@mskcc.org
Animal Medical Center – New York City
Wendy Gallart
(212) 329-8686
Wendy.gallart@amcny.org
Morgan Stanley Children's Hospital of New York
New York City

Greer Griffith
greer@angelonaleash.org
Reading Education Assistance Dogs (R.E.A.D.)
- Salt Lake City

www.therapyanimals.org/read
Providence Health System - Portland, OR
Tom Lasley
(503) 710-1523
tlasley@ipinc.net
Ronald McDonald House New York
Chaplain Cherilyn Frei
212-639-0195
cfrei@rmh-newyork.org